Products

Metatron 4025 Metapathia GR Clinical

I. This software has all features from previous versions of diagnostic software developed by the IPP and also it introduces innovative developments in non-linear diagnostics systems (NLS). Metapathia GR Clinical Demo... More

Metatron 4025 Red Dragon

While having all principal functions of “Metapathia GR Clinical” software “Red Dragon” software includes some additional features: In addition to Russian, English and German languages the new software supports Chinese and... More

Metatron 4025 NutriSoft Diamond

We plan to introduce new 3D software “NutriSoft Diamond” created on the basis of HSS “Metatron”-4025 on 1st of May, 2012. This software combines main functions of “Metapathia GR Clinical” software... More

Metatron 4025 Hunter

Together with improvement of “METATRON” hardware, the software is being improved also. “Metapathia GR Hunter” is a new, revolutionary step in software creation. Hundreds of virtual models, starting with chromosomes, DNA... More

Metatron 4017 NutriSoft Emerald

The Institute of Practical Psychophysics has developed new and relatively cheap hardware-software system “Metatron”-4017 with “NutriSoft-Emerald” software which has many of “Metapathia GR Hunter” software functions. As in “Metatron”-4025 model, continuous... More

Specifications

Comparison characteristics of HSS “Metatron” various models Basic characteristics and accuracy of research Model of HSS Metatron 4017 Metatron 4019 Metatron 4021 Metatron 4025 Metatron 4025 Software NutriSoft Emerald Metapathia GR... More

System requirements

Minimal system requirements and recommendations for “Metatron” hardware-software system computer choosing. Operating system: Windows XP/ Vista / Windows 7 (32 bit) Processor: at least 1, 5 GHz RAM: 1 GB HDD:... More
Яндекс.Метрика

Продукция

Metatron 4025 Metapathia GR Clinical

I. В программе Metapathia GR Clinical использованы возможности всех более ранних диагностических программ ИПП, а также внедрены инновационные разработки в области систем нелинейной диагностики (NLS). Демонстрация работы оригинальной программы Metapathia GR Clinical... Подробнее

Metatron 4025 Red Dragon

Обладая всеми функциями ПО «Metapathia GR Clinical», программа «Red Dragon» включает ряд дополнительных возможностей: Новая программа, в дополнение к русскому, английскому и немецкому языку, поддерживает китайский и японский языки. В программу... Подробнее

Metatron 4025 NutriSoft Diamond

Новое  программное обеспечение — 3D программа «NutriSoft Diamond»  реализовано на базе АПК «Метатрон 4025″. Данная программа включает основные функции ПО «Metapathia GR Clinical» в сочетании с доступной ценой и предназначена для... Подробнее

Metatron 4025 Hunter

Основной особенностью программы «Metapathia GR Hunter» является функция «Объемное сканирование», которая позволяет в автоматическом режиме локализовать очаг возникновения опухоли, наследственно-обусловленных заболеваний и т.д. и находить причину их возникновения на уровне генома,... Подробнее

Metatron 4017 NutriSoft Emerald

Институтом прикладной психофизики разработан новый относительно дешевый аппаратно — программный комплекс Metatron-4017, с программным обеспечением «NutriSoft-Emerald», которая обладает многими качествами программы «Metapathia GR Hunter». В аппарате также используется блок сплошно го... Подробнее

Технические характеристики

Ниже приведена сравнительная характеристика моделей Metatron 4017 (NutriSoft Emerald), Metatron 4019 (Metapathia GR Practical), Metatron 4021 (Metapathia GR Professional), Metatron 4025 (Metapathia GR Hunter), Metatron-4025 (Red Dragon) Базовые характеристики и точность исследований Модель АПК Metatron-4017 Metatron-4019... Подробнее

Системные требования

Минимальные системные требования и рекомендации к выбору компьютера пользователям АПК «Метатрон» Операционная система: Windows XP/ Vista / Windows 7 (32 bit) Процессор: частота не ниже 1,5 ГГц Оперативная память: 1 Гб... Подробнее
Яндекс.Метрика